St. Margaret's Bay Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bennett, Tonya Administrative Assistant TBennett@hrce.ca
Hoyt, Paula Principal phoyt@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Lisa Vice Principal lisa.macdonald@hrce.ca Twitter

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Aucoin, M. Core French maucoin@hrce.ca
Lunney, E. ELS/Reading Recovery elunney@hrce.ca
Hare, J. Grade Five Joanne.Hare@hrce.ca
Smith, J. Grade Five Jessica.Smith@hrce.ca
Zinck, J. Grade Five JZinck@hrce.ca
Walsh, M. Grade Four MWalsh@hrce.ca
Fraser, T. Grade Four frasert@hrce.ca
Lee-Callaghan, H. Grade One HLee-Callaghan@hrce.ca
Granville, K. Grade One kimberley.granville@hrce.ca
Brown, M. Grade One/Two Martha.Brown@hrce.ca
MacDonald, L. Grade One/Vice Principal lisa.macdonald@hrce.ca
Crummer, T. Grade Primary Tcrummer@hrce.ca
Dunn, L. Grade Primary ldunn@hrce.ca
Foley, K. Grade Primary/One FoleyM@hrce.ca
McDonald, N. Grade Primary/One Nora.McDonald@hrce.ca
Johnstone-McInnis, K. Grade Three kjohnstone-McInnis@hrce.ca
Smith, E. Grade Three smithe@hrce.ca
Simms, M. Grade Three/Four MSimms@hrce.ca
Strong, N. Grade Two NStrong@hrce.ca
MacKay, S. Grade Two SClark@hrce.ca
Christie, S. Grade Two/Three shannon.christie@hrce.ca
Williams, J. Guidance Counselor jennifer.williams@hrce.ca
Walker, A. Learning Center allyson.walker@hrce.ca
MacIntyre-Bryden, L. Learning Center LMacIntyre-Bryden@hrce.ca
Edwards, J. Music JEdwards@hrce.ca
Irvine, J. Physical Education jirvine@hrce.ca
Jollymore, A. Physical Education AJollymore@hrce.ca
Hynes, R. Resource RHynes@hrce.ca
Walsh, M. Resource
Badcock Hendrickson, J. Resource/Reading Recovery JBadcockHendrickson@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Wheadon, J. ECE - Lead Pre-Primary Janet.Wheadon@hrce.ca
Halverson, S. ECE - Lead Pre-Primary Susan.Halverson@hrce.ca
Swansburg, N. ECE - Pre-Primary
McVeigh, B. ECE - Pre-Primary
Strange, M. Education Program Assistant
Peddie, S. Educational Program Assistant
Bennett, M. Educational Program Assistant
Gallant, L. Educational Program Assistant
Bamford, A. Educational Program Assistant
MacLeod, P. Educational Program Assistant
Norris, K. Educational Program Assistant
Campbell, F. Educational Program Assistant
McCarthy, D. Educational Program Assistant
Inglis, R. Library Support Specialist
Zinck, Andrea School Social Worker 902-221-6690 andrea.zinck@hrce.ca
Battiste, Sherry Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-471-2445 sherry.battiste@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Foulkes, Chad SchoolsPlus Community Outreach 902-233-2479 cfoulkes@hrce.ca