St. Margaret's Bay Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Inglis, Roberta Administrative Assistant 902-826-3300 ringlis@hrce.ca
Joy, Kelly Principal KJoy@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Lisa Vice Principal lisa.macdonald@hrce.ca Twitter

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Tacoma, Natasha Assistant Lead - Schools Plus 902-719-7181 ntacoma@hrce.ca Website
Wheadon, J. ECE - Lead Pre-Primary Janet.Wheadon@hrce.ca
Halverson, S. ECE - Lead Pre-Primary Susan.Halverson@hrce.ca
Swansburg, N. ECE - Pre-Primary
McVeigh, B. ECE - Pre-Primary
Marchand, H. ECE - Pre-Primary
Dempsey, J. ECE - Pre-Primary
Stewart, L. Educational Program Assisant
McCarthy, D. Educational Program Assistant
Peddie, S. Educational Program Assistant
Bennett, M. Educational Program Assistant
Gallant, L. Educational Program Assistant
Bamford, A. Educational Program Assistant
MacLeod, P. Educational Program Assistant
Norris, K. Educational Program Assistant
MacLennan, K. Educational Program Assistant
Campbell, F. Educational Program Assistant
Strange, M. Educational Program Assistant
MacMillan, S. Library Support Specialist Shannon.MacMillan@hrce.ca
Zinck, Andrea School Social Worker 902-221-6690 andrea.zinck@hrce.ca
Williams, Lisa SchoolsPlus Outreach Worker 902-220-0341 lisa.williams@hrce.ca Website

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Aucoin, M. Core French maucoin@hrce.ca
Lunney, E. ELS/Reading Recovery elunney@hrce.ca
Giza, A. Fine Arts Specialist- Bayview Family of Schools AGiza@hrce.ca
TBA, TBA French
Zinck, J. Grade Five JZinck@hrce.ca
Westhaver, M. Grade Five Michael.Westhaver@hrce.ca
Mosher, J. Grade Five barryjoe.mosher@hrce.ca
MacLellan, S. Grade Five sking@hrce.ca
Fitch, C. Grade Four CFitch@hrce.ca
MacKay, S. Grade Four SClark@hrce.ca
Fraser, T. Grade Four frasert@hrce.ca
Granville, K. Grade One kimberley.granville@hrce.ca
Lee-Callaghan, H. Grade One HLee-Callaghan@hrce.ca
Walsh, M. Grade One Mary.Walsh@hrce.ca
McDonald, N. Grade Primary Nora.McDonald@hrce.ca
Crummer, T. Grade Primary Tcrummer@hrce.ca
Dawson, K. Grade Primary KDawson@hrce.ca
Johnstone-McInnis, K. Grade Three kjohnstone-McInnis@hrce.ca
Smith, E. Grade Three smithe@hrce.ca
Coskun, J. Grade Three/Four Jessica.Coskun@hrce.ca
Christie, S. Grade Two shannon.christie@hrce.ca
Brown, M. Grade Two Martha.Brown@hrce.ca
Strong, N. Grade Two NStrong@hrce.ca
Williams, J. Guidance Counselor jennifer.williams@hrce.ca
Walker, A. Learning Center allyson.walker@hrce.ca
MacRae, M. Learning Center Margaret.MacRae@hrce.ca
MacDougall, M. Learning Centre Meghan.MacDougall@hrce.ca
Morehouse, C. Learning Disabilities Specialist Teacher (SLD)
Edwards, J. Music JEdwards@hrce.ca
Dunn, M. Music MDunn@hrce.ca
Terauds, M. Physical Education MTerauds@hrce.ca
Jollymore, A. Physical Education AJollymore@hrce.ca
Hynes, R. Resource RHynes@hrce.ca
Walsh, M. Resource
Badcock, J. Resource/Reading Recovery jodi.badcock@hrce.ca
Banks, L. School Psychologist BanksL@hrce.ca
TBA, TBA Speech Language Pathologist