St. Margaret's Bay Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Hoyt, Paula Principal phoyt@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Lisa Vice Principal lisa.macdonald@hrce.ca Twitter
Drake, Mary Administrative Assistant mdrake@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Anthony, B. Learning Center BAnthony@hrce.ca
Aucoin, M. Core French maucoin@hrce.ca
Badcock Hendrickson, J. Resource/Reading Recovery JBadcockHendrickson@hrce.ca
Brown, M. Grade Two Martha.Brown@hrce.ca
Casey, L. Grade Two LCasey@hrce.ca
Christie, S. Grade Two/Three shannon.christie@hrce.ca
Crowell, J. Band jacqueline.crowell@hrce.ca
Crummer, T. Grade Two Tcrummer@hrce.ca
Dunn, L. Grade Primary ldunn@hrce.ca
Dunn, M. Music MDunn@hrce.ca
Edwards, J. Music JEdwards@hrce.ca
Foley, K. Grade Primary/One FoleyM@hrce.ca
Fraser, B. Physical Education BFraser@hrce.ca
Fraser, T. Grade Four frasert@hrce.ca
Granville, K. Grade One kimberley.granville@hrce.ca
Hare, J. Grade Five Joanne.Hare@hrce.ca
Hynes, R. Resource RHynes@hrce.ca
Johnstone-McInnis, K. Grade Three kjohnstone-McInnis@hrce.ca
Jollymore, A. Physical Education AJollymore@hrce.ca
Lee-Callaghan, H. Grade Two HLee-Callaghan@hrce.ca
Lunney, E. ELS/Reading Recovery elunney@hrce.ca
MacDonald, L. Grade One/Vice Principal lisa.macdonald@hrce.ca
MacIntyre-Bryden, L. Grade One LMacIntyre-Bryden@hrce.ca
MacKay, S. Grade Three SClark@hrce.ca
McDonald, N. Grade Primary/One Nora.McDonald@hrce.ca
Penney, T. Grade Six tpenney@hrce.ca
Porter, J. Grade Six jennifer.fraser@hrce.ca
Power, A. Grade Primary PowerA@hrce.ca
Smith, E. Grade Four smithe@hrce.ca
Smith, J. Grade Five Jessica.Smith@hrce.ca
Strong, N. Grade Two NStrong@hrce.ca
Walker, A. Learning Center allyson.walker@hrce.ca
Walsh, M. Resource
Walsh, M. Grade 3 mary.walsh@hrce.ca
Walters, B. Guidance rwalters@hrce.ca
Wannamaker, S. P-6 Literacy and Math Support
Zinck, J. Grade Five JZinck@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bamford, A. Educational Program Assistant
Bennett, M. Educational Program Assistant
Campbell, F. Educational Program Assistant
Edwards, F. Educational Program Assistant
Gallant, L. Educational Program Assistant
Inglis, R. Library Support Specialist
Keeping, K. Educational Program Assistant
MacLennan, K. Educational Program Assistant
MacLeod, P. Educational Program Assistant
McCarthy, D. Educational Program Assistant
McVeigh, B. Educational Program Assistant
Norris, K. Educational Program Assistant
Peddie, S. Educational Program Assistant
Robertson, C. Educational Program Assisant
Strange, M. Education Program Assistant