St. Margaret's Bay Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Joy, Kelly Principal KJoy@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Lisa Vice Principal lisa.macdonald@hrce.ca Twitter
Inglis, Roberta Administrative Assistant 902-826-3300 ringlis@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Aucoin, M. Core French maucoin@hrce.ca
Badcock, J. Resource/Reading Recovery jodi.badcock@hrce.ca
Banks, L. School Psychologist BanksL@hrce.ca
Brown, M. Grade Two Martha.Brown@hrce.ca
Christie, S. Grade Two shannon.christie@hrce.ca
Coskun, J. Grade Three/Four Jessica.Coskun@hrce.ca
Crummer, T. Grade Primary Tcrummer@hrce.ca
Dawson, K. Grade Primary KDawson@hrce.ca
Dunn, M. Music MDunn@hrce.ca
Edwards, J. Music JEdwards@hrce.ca
Fitch, C. Grade Four CFitch@hrce.ca
Fraser, T. Grade Four frasert@hrce.ca
Giza, A. Fine Arts Specialist- Bayview Family of Schools AGiza@hrce.ca
Granville, K. Grade One kimberley.granville@hrce.ca
Hynes, R. Resource RHynes@hrce.ca
Johnstone-McInnis, K. Grade Three kjohnstone-McInnis@hrce.ca
Jollymore, A. Physical Education AJollymore@hrce.ca
Lee-Callaghan, H. Grade One HLee-Callaghan@hrce.ca
Lunney, E. ELS/Reading Recovery elunney@hrce.ca
MacDougall, M. Learning Centre Meghan.MacDougall@hrce.ca
MacKay, S. Grade Four SClark@hrce.ca
MacLellan, S. Grade Five sking@hrce.ca
MacRae, M. Learning Center Margaret.MacRae@hrce.ca
McDonald, N. Grade Primary Nora.McDonald@hrce.ca
Morehouse, C. Learning Disabilities Specialist Teacher (SLD)
Mosher, J. Grade Five barryjoe.mosher@hrce.ca
Smith, E. Grade Three smithe@hrce.ca
Strong, N. Grade Two NStrong@hrce.ca
TBA, TBA Speech Language Pathologist
TBA, TBA French
Terauds, M. Physical Education MTerauds@hrce.ca
Walker, A. Learning Center allyson.walker@hrce.ca
Walsh, M. Resource
Walsh, M. Grade One Mary.Walsh@hrce.ca
Westhaver, M. Grade Five Michael.Westhaver@hrce.ca
Williams, J. Guidance Counselor jennifer.williams@hrce.ca
Zinck, J. Grade Five JZinck@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bamford, A. Educational Program Assistant
Bennett, M. Educational Program Assistant
Campbell, F. Educational Program Assistant
Dempsey, J. ECE - Pre-Primary
Gallant, L. Educational Program Assistant
Halverson, S. ECE - Lead Pre-Primary Susan.Halverson@hrce.ca
MacLennan, K. Educational Program Assistant
MacLeod, P. Educational Program Assistant
MacMillan, S. Library Support Specialist Shannon.MacMillan@hrce.ca
Marchand, H. ECE - Pre-Primary
McCarthy, D. Educational Program Assistant
McVeigh, B. ECE - Pre-Primary
Norris, K. Educational Program Assistant
Peddie, S. Educational Program Assistant
Stewart, L. Educational Program Assisant
Strange, M. Educational Program Assistant
Swansburg, N. ECE - Pre-Primary
Tacoma, Natasha Assistant Lead - Schools Plus 902-719-7181 ntacoma@hrce.ca Website
Wheadon, J. ECE - Lead Pre-Primary Janet.Wheadon@hrce.ca
Williams, Lisa SchoolsPlus Outreach Worker 902-220-0341 lisa.williams@hrce.ca Website
Zinck, Andrea School Social Worker 902-221-6690 andrea.zinck@hrce.ca