St. Margaret's Bay Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Aucoin, M. Core French maucoin@hrce.ca
Badcock Hendrickson, J. Resource/Reading Recovery JBadcockHendrickson@hrce.ca
Brown, M. Grade One/Two Martha.Brown@hrce.ca
Christie, S. Grade Two/Three shannon.christie@hrce.ca
Crummer, T. Grade Primary Tcrummer@hrce.ca
Dunn, L. Grade Primary ldunn@hrce.ca
Edwards, J. Music JEdwards@hrce.ca
Foley, K. Grade Primary/One FoleyM@hrce.ca
Fraser, T. Grade Four frasert@hrce.ca
Granville, K. Grade One kimberley.granville@hrce.ca
Hare, J. Grade Five Joanne.Hare@hrce.ca
Hynes, R. Resource RHynes@hrce.ca
Irvine, J. Physical Education jirvine@hrce.ca
Johnstone-McInnis, K. Grade Three kjohnstone-McInnis@hrce.ca
Jollymore, A. Physical Education AJollymore@hrce.ca
Lee-Callaghan, H. Grade One HLee-Callaghan@hrce.ca
Lunney, E. ELS/Reading Recovery elunney@hrce.ca
MacDonald, L. Grade One/Vice Principal lisa.macdonald@hrce.ca
MacIntyre-Bryden, L. Learning Center LMacIntyre-Bryden@hrce.ca
MacKay, S. Grade Two SClark@hrce.ca
McDonald, N. Grade Primary/One Nora.McDonald@hrce.ca
Simms, M. Grade Three/Four MSimms@hrce.ca
Smith, E. Grade Three smithe@hrce.ca
Smith, J. Grade Five Jessica.Smith@hrce.ca
Strong, N. Grade Two NStrong@hrce.ca
Walker, A. Learning Center allyson.walker@hrce.ca
Walsh, M. Grade Four MWalsh@hrce.ca
Walsh, M. Resource
Williams, J. Guidance Counselor jennifer.williams@hrce.ca
Zinck, J. Grade Five JZinck@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bamford, A. Educational Program Assistant
Battiste, Sherry Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-471-2445 sherry.battiste@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Bennett, M. Educational Program Assistant
Campbell, F. Educational Program Assistant
Foulkes, Chad SchoolsPlus Community Outreach 902-233-2479 cfoulkes@hrce.ca
Gallant, L. Educational Program Assistant
Halverson, S. ECE - Lead Pre-Primary Susan.Halverson@hrce.ca
Inglis, R. Library Support Specialist
MacLeod, P. Educational Program Assistant
McCarthy, D. Educational Program Assistant
McVeigh, B. ECE - Pre-Primary
Norris, K. Educational Program Assistant
Peddie, S. Educational Program Assistant
Strange, M. Education Program Assistant
Swansburg, N. ECE - Pre-Primary
Wheadon, J. ECE - Lead Pre-Primary Janet.Wheadon@hrce.ca
Zinck, Andrea School Social Worker 902-221-6690 andrea.zinck@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bennett, Tonya Administrative Assistant TBennett@hrce.ca
Hoyt, Paula Principal phoyt@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Lisa Vice Principal lisa.macdonald@hrce.ca Twitter