St. Margaret's Bay Elementary

Parent Teacher Committee

All parents/guardians of St. Margaret's Bay Elementary School students are welcome to attend our PTC meetings.

PTC Executive Committee 2019/20
Co-chairs: Julie Stover and Amy Farris
Vice Chair: Alicia McDade
Secretary: Krista Christie
Treasurer: Terri Ellis
Members-at-large: Meghan Todd, Monique Glover, Robin Gushue and Kim Boutilier

The Executive Committee will meet more frequently and take the lead on project and initiatives.
If you are interested in getting more involved, please send an email so
we can get you connected. Also stay tuned, as there are many volunteers needed throughout
the year.